Employee Login

Our Agencies

About SHARE Foundation

The SHARE Foundation was created in February of 1996 as a result of the joint venture between Medical Center of South Arkansas and what was previously Triad. Triad was acquired by Community Health Systems in 2007. In 2009 SHARE Foundation sold its 50% interest in MCSA to CHS. Primarily an operating foundation, SHARE Foundation is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit public charity.

The mission of SHARE Foundation is to identify, develop and foster programs and services that further the health and well-being of the people of our community and surrounding areas.

The vision of SHARE Foundation is to build a healthier community.

Donate to SHARE

Board of Directors

Steve Cousins, Chairman
Steve Cameron, Vice Chairman
Kelli Hammock, Secretary

Steve Cossé
Michael Donnella
Chris Hegi
Terry Norman
Robert Reynolds
Dr. Greg Smart
Linda Stringfellow

SHARE Foundation President

Brian W. Jones, DHSc, CHPCA®


SHARE Foundation Vice Presidents

Clemente Saenz
Vice President of Health & Wellness
    HealthWorks Fitness Center

Britney Snell
 Vice President of Finance

Debbie Watts
 Vice President of Community Impact
    Grants and Scholarships



SHARE Foundation Directors

Carlaskio Smith
   eXtreme Youth Programs

Steve Young
MCSA Chaplaincy Services

Jenifer McLelland, RN, CHPN
Life Touch Hospice

Shawna Ruffin, PHR
Human Resource

Jill Temple
 Interfaith Clinic


SHARE Foundation Administration

Megan Bruce
Administrative Professional

Amanda Cooley
Public Relations Manager

Betty Dowty
Receptionist/A/P Clerk

Heather McGarity
Benefits Manager